

Results of the Redditch Road & Path CC

Open 10 held on 10th June 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations

1 st Senior	Tom Ward	ו	WardPerformanceUK.com	19:43
2 nd Senior	Silas Vanden Brander		University of Birmingham Cycling Club	20:40
3 rd Senior	William Barr		Beacon Roads CC	21:43
1 st Lady	Denise Burrows		AeroCoach	25:26
2 nd Lady	Heidi Yates		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	25:53
3 rd Lady	Debbie Bradley		Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club	26:16
1st U18	Jeremy MacLean		Solihull CC	20:33
1 st Veteran	Simon Garrett		Team Echelon	22:27
2 nd Veteran	David Pullen		Worcester St. Johns CC	24:05
3 rd Veteran	Kevin Satterthwaite		Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club	24:25
1 st team	Solihull CC Jeremy MacLean Kit Buchanan David Fellows	20:33 22:16 22:58		

Redditch R&P CC championship 10 winners

1 st Veteran	Kirk Finlinson	24:29				
1 st U18	Ronan Finlinson	35:58				
1 st Lady	Lezley Moran	33:19				
The Clem Jackson Memorial Trophy awarded to the 1 st over 18 Kirk Finlinson						
The Tom Baylis Cup awarded to the 1 st under 18 Ronan Finlinson						
Time keepers	s: Charlie Barnett an	d Sue Edwards				
Special thanks to all our helpers who without the event would not go ahead.						
Phil Edwards, Sue Edwards, Chantal Rush, Bob Berriman, Gordon Cogswell,						
Deby Homer, John Homer, Steve Jones, Glyn Lewis, Jon Lindsay, Mike						
Mathews, Sonia Mathews, Richard Moran, Bethan Thompson						
Event secreta	ary: Lezley Moran, 14 H	Lezley Moran, 14 Hazel Close Droitwich Spa, WR9 7QJ.				